Make your own free website on Tripod.com
gofer3.gif (42495 bytes) dustbowl_logo.jpg (6479 bytes)
dustbowl_logob.jpg (3503 bytes)
Updated
December 25, 2005
Note on privacy
for this website

DUSTBOWL E-Mail Addresses & Pagers

OK, here's our best list as to who's where,
and answering to what:

pager.gif (945 bytes) Alpha Pagers -- Click on pager.gif (945 bytes) to page an Old Ag!
If your alpha pager has a WWW interface, I'll develop a Dustbowl paging interface so we can abuse you anywhere, anytime...  See Mike for details!
pager.gif (945 bytes)

new_ani.gif (8017 bytes)

new_ani.gif (8017 bytes)

new_ani.gif (8017 bytes)

Read the Dustbowl Email Listserver Archives!!
Subscribe to Aggie Dustbowl Email List
Thanks to Ol' Army Jeff Jarvis, Dustbowl now has access to an email listserver.  What this means is that we can send out a message to one email address, and it will automatically send it to all subscribed old farts Dustbowlers.  This could dramatically improve how we provide mass confusion communications of events to you in real time...
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
new_ani.gif (8017 bytes)

new_ani.gif (8017 bytes)

new_ani.gif (8017 bytes)

Geek Note: For those of us who change Internet Service Providers like Tim changes socks (on a regular basis), you may want to consider getting a free email router address from aggienetwork.com (Assn. of Former Students) -- it automatically forwards your mail to the address you specify, so no matter how often your address changes, your AggieNetwork address stays the same. They're also advertising  free services in email filtering, automatic responses, et al. Consider signing up (note subtle chiefly hint) -- if for no reason than it makes it easier for all us old farts to only have to remember one email address for you the rest of our lives...

Name Last Known Location E-Mail Address
Mike and Suzanne McNeill Dayton, MD (Mike) mmcneill@aggienetwork.com       pager.gif (945 bytes)

(Suzanne)  arffwg2@yahoo.com    pager.gif (945 bytes)

David and Lisa Phillips Temple, TX
Steve and Shelli Ellerbe Liberty, TX ellerbe@libertymedsurg.com
Shelli:  shelli@libertymedsurg.com
Tim Hilt Friendswood, TX thilt@hal-pc.org pager.gif (945 bytes)
Lesley O'Hara Austin, TX lesleyo@bigfoot.com
lesleyoh@earthlink.net
John and Stacey Frey The Woodlands, TX
freyguys@aggienetwork.com pager.gif (945 bytes)
(J)
pager.gif (945 bytes)
(S)
Matt and Joan Menger Ft. Worth, TX CMJVmenger@aol.com  pager.gif (945 bytes)
Jack and Laura Thigpen Raliegh, NC new_ani.gif (8017 bytes) lthigpen@nc.rr.com
Mike & Kim Elliott Austin, TX Mike.Elliott@ci.austin.tx.us     pager.gif (945 bytes)
elliott@thegateway.net
Phillip and Jeannette Nessler Laurel, MD pjnessler@aggienetwork.com       pager.gif (945 bytes)
Vance Riley Victoria, TX VRiley@victoriatx.org
Stephanie Redding TX reddingstephanie@hotmail.com
Carlos and Polly Falcon Killeen, TX
new_ani.gif (8017 bytes) cacodrky@mchsi.com
Lisa Zientek new_ani.gif (8017 bytes) Brady, TX new_ani.gif (8017 bytes) zientek@centex.net
Julie (Tagtmeier) & Dean Moon new_ani.gif (8017 bytes) Austin, TX new_ani.gif (8017 bytes) jt@texasmoons.com
Ken & Melinda Hutchenrider Dodge City, KS hutchken@aol.com
John & Michelle Turner Fort Stockton, TX jbturner@bigfoot.com
Jeff & Kristi Jarvis Galveston, TX new_ani.gif (8017 bytes)jeffjarvis@aggienetwork.com

new_ani.gif (8017 bytes)kristijarvis@aggienetwork.com

 

John Buchan   buchan@concentric.net
Cheryl (Maxwell) Gerke Chicago, IL dandcgerke@netzero.net
Dane Robinson Norfolk, NE rdrobnsn@ncfcomm.com
Bonny (Scott) Olney Sugarland, TX bsolney@pol.net
John Singleton chapar1@flash.net
Louis Gonzales Georgetown, TX louis@surfbest.net pager.gif (945 bytes)
lgonzales@wilcoems.org
Tim & Suzanne Martin Dallas, TX Tim:  tcm692@aol.com       pager.gif (945 bytes)
Suzanne:  suzpa@aol.com
Sonya Wendeborn San Antonio, TX pending, just moved into town...
Dudley Wait Clearwater, FL THEDUDMAN@aol.com       pager.gif (945 bytes)
Amy Banfield Bullington Dallas, TX AmyCBull@aol.com
Deana (Senn) Hill Edwards AFB, CA teamhill@f15.net
Nathan Schwade Dallas, TX? new_ani.gif (8017 bytes)Nathan.Schwade@UTSouthwestern.edu
Debbie Elliott   New Jersey?!
(get a rope...)
DEBIELLI@aol.com
Mark Strain

 

mstrain@majik-net.com
Sara Pogue Nashville, TN sara.pogue@columbia.net
Gil & Cheryl (Seils) Richardson

  Denver, CO

cc_r@bigfoot.com
Tracey (Anderson) Meinecke

  New Orleans, LA

meinecke@bellsouth.net
Yeon Choi California ychoi@uclink4.berkeley.edu
Karen Holmes Sioux Falls, SD Tallysgal@aol.com
Kelli (Bobbitt) Rial   Greenville, TX jacob@iglobal.net
Lance Villers San Antonio, TX villers@uthscsa.edu
Park Knight College Station, TX sparky50@bigfoot.com
David Villareal College Station, TX sgtv@tamu.edu
Michael Fraley Marshfield, WI fraleym@tznet.com
Tim and Judy Foster College Station, TX new_ani.gif (8017 bytes) fostertj@mac.com     pager.gif (945 bytes)
Alan and Kathy Jenkins Tomball, TX jenkins@pdq.net
Brad & Tracea Bledsoe Houston, TX bledsoe@entouch.net
Robert Emmick College Station, TX Emmro@txcyber.com
Kelly Chesler Jersey City, NJ Northgatenj@aol.com
(2b) Bob & Janeen McSwain rmcswain@ev1.net
Anita Riley Victoria, TX new_ani.gif (8017 bytes) akriley@cox-internet.com

2004 mike.a.mcneill@bigfoot.com
Last edited: Sunday, December 25, 2005